What do I need to do after a booking?

Just review the completed booking once the hero confirms it.

After the booking takes place, the Hero will go onto the platform and “Complete the Booking”. At this stage, they can adjust the time if the booking ran for less or more time than expected. 

You will then receive an email notifying you that the booking has been completed. You then just need to go onto the platform, click on the “Bookings” tab, click on the relevant booking and then click “Confirm Booking”. 

The booking will now be processed and charged. 

If the booking runs for less or more time, the Hero can adjust this when completing the booking.